AAL Announces Energy will be in the Southern Division

In saturday AAL meeting the Carolina Energy was announced as part of the southern division which consist:
  • Carolina Energy(Charlotte,NC)
  • Carolina Cowboys(Clemson,SC)
  • Georgia Doom(Macon,Georgia)
  • Peach State Cats(Athens,Georgia) 

The league now consist of 12 teams which 4 teams is in 3 divisions(Northern,Mid Atlantic,Southern).

Print   Email